New Tax Evaluations for Franklin County – 2014

Property tax evaluations have arrived for Franklin County!  If you would like to contest your evaluations, now is the time! Franklin county auditor Clarence Mingo stopped by our office last week to talk about the new evaluations. He shared that this is the easiest time to lower your values.  Please have comparable sales, final HUD statements, and any other documentation to support your value.  If you have any questions or need any help pulling comparable sales, please contact Troy today at 614-750-2144.

The dates, times and locations of these Informal Value Reviews are listed below (all times 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.):

Monday, Sept. 8 and Tuesday, Sept. 9
Groveport Recreation Center
7370 Groveport Rd.
Groveport, Ohio 43125

Wednesday, Sept. 10 and Thursday, Sept. 11
Columbus Board of Realtors
2700 Airport Dr.
Columbus, Ohio 43219

Monday, Sept. 15 and Tuesday, Sept. 16
Grove City Church of the Nazarene
4770 Hoover Rd.
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Wednesday, Sept. 17 and Thursday, Sept. 18
FOP Capital City Lodge #9
6800 Schrock Hill Ct.
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Tuesday, Sept. 23 and Wednesday, Sept. 24
Franklin County Courthouse Auditorium
373 S. High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215

 

Please contact us today if you have questions!
614-750-2144
troyre@gmail.com